GOAL

Our goal is to remove the workload of the entire daily routine from the shoulders of owners and managers of the companies. We provide a wide range of services in the field of customer service. And that is precisely why we are trusted to ensure the best customer relationship.

 

LIST OF SERVICES


 

In Ukraine, our company provides outsourcing services for customers who are based in the United States

Hot Line



Our experts help with answers to customer questions by phone, chat, E-mail and other channels. Often, these are used as part of promotions and special offers. The service is also available if a short-term campaign is launched in any company with a large response from potential customers, and there is no enough time and resources to train their staff. Our specialists help with effective and timely launch of the campaign or advertisement.

Front - office



The remote assistance service helps the manager or company to ensure the customer requests are resolved perfectly and timely. The range of responsibilities is wide. The service is very popular among clinics and private practitioners, because it optimizes the workloads of workers or assistants.

Account suppor and bookkeeping

Remotely, our employees enter data for customers’ systems according to the norms and standards of input quality. We provide data entry for external companies while saving specialist resources. Also, there are specially trained specialists working with accountings in the United States.

IT SUPPOR - 1st line

First line of support. Who can expertly determine the reason for the request, help with small inquiries or transfer the request to qualified specialists of the company? We can arrange Customer support for IT companies 24/7.

TELEMARKETING

Cold calls? Creating a warm customer list out of cold leads is extremely popular on our list. We can organize both robotic calls and calls with the help of our company's employees.

OUTLINE

This area helps organize regular calls to clients to remind them about important events, confirm already scheduled meetings or update customer's data.

 

about company

COMPANY, TEAM, SPECIALIST 

We value and love our external clients, but even more we value the internal relationships in our team. Each employee is the very drop that forms the sea. The value of everyone in our team is indescribable.

 

LIST OF OPEN JOB OPPORTUNITIES OR VACANCIES.

Telovox is actively seeking personnel for various international projects. Even if you have not found a vacancy that interests you, write to us. We will consider your resume and can offer the opportunity to be part of our wonderful team.

 

CONTACTS

ЦЕЛЬ

Наша цель – забрать всю ежедневную рутину с плеч собственников и руководителей. Мы предоставляем широкий спектр услуг в сфере обслуживания клиентов. И именно потому нам доверяют обеспечение взаимоотношений с клиентами

 

список услуг


 

В Украине наша компания предоставляет услуги аутсорсинга сервиса для клиентов по всему миру

Hot Line



Наши специалисты помогают с ответами на вопросы клиентов по телефону, чату, E-mail и другим каналам. Часто используется в рамках акций, специальных предложений. Услуга популярна, если в компании запускается кратковременная акция с предположительно большим откликом от потенциальных клиентов, а готовить персонал нет времени и ресурсов.

Front - office



Услуга удалённого помощника помогает руководителю или компании обеспечить  обработку запросов клиентов. Спектр обязанностей широкий. Услуга очень популярна среди клиник и частных практик, т.к оптимизирует загрузку ассистентов.

Account supporT and bookkeeping

Удалённо, наши сотрудники вводят данные для Ваших систем согласно с нормами и стандартами качества ввода. Мы обеспечиваем ввод данных для внешних компаний, экономя при этом ресурсы специалистов. Также, есть специально подготовленные специалисты по работе с бухгалтерией США.

Service desk

Первая линия поддержки. которая может квалифицированно определить причину обращения, помочь с мелкими запросами или передать обращение квалифицированным специалистам компании. Поддержка клиентов IT компаний может быть организована 24/7

TELEMARKETING

Холодные звонки, создание теплого списка клиентов без привлечения и обучения собственных сотрудников крайне популярна в нашем списке. Мы можем организовать как роботизированный обзвон, так и обзвон с помощью сотрудников нашей компании.

ИСходящая линия

Данное направление помогает организовать регулярные звонки клиентам для напоминания о событиях, подтверждения уже запланированных встреч, актуализации данных клиентов или напоминания о Важном мероприятии. 

К нам обращаются компании, в первую очередь, для организации высокого уровня обслуживания. Именно по этому мы используем европейские стандарты работы и ориентируемся на западные показатели качества обслуживания клиентов.

 

О компании

Компания, команда, специалист 

Мы ценим и любим наших внешних клиентов, но ещё больше мы ценим внутренние взаимоотношения в нашем коллективе. Каждый сотрудник - это та самая капля, которая образует море. Ценность каждого в нашей команде неописуема.
Добро пожаловать!

 

Список открытых вакансий

Компания Telovox активно ищет персонал в различные международные проекты. Даже если Вы не нашли интересующую Вас вакансию, напишите нам. Мы рассмотрим Ваше резюме и возможность быть полезным друг другу. 

 

Контакты